long time

Hello bloggers, it has been a while. I’ve spent the last 6 months immersed in making pictures instead of writing about pictures. More fun that way.

One positive result of this is my first ever exhibition. It’ll be up through May, 2011.

So, here is my shameless self promotion. Now, back to making pictures.

This entry was posted in Atlanta, photography, photojournalism, street photography, travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to long time

  1. katie o. says:

    I’m so sad I missed this. Most people have food aversions while pregnant. I had an on-line aversion. I think I only blogged once or twice.
    Hope your exhibit went well! Feel free to share some of the highlights (or just share all of them) with us here!

Leave a Reply

