camera

Tri-XXX

This blog could well evolve to an iPhone photography only at the rate I’m going. I’ve always had a camera with me, but lately it seems to be in the form of a “smart phone”.

These guys? This is our band hard at work last night. Maybe someday I’ll upload an MP3 of something, but no time soon. I couldn’t do that to you.

Sent from a handheld device

Tweaked with the Photoshop app totally in iPhone. Just a little crop, tone and sharpening.

This entry was posted in Atlanta, photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to camera

  1. tlcr says:

    Howdy! Come visit! Get that Mp3 out there. It’s goto be better than what I do! lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

